Our board consists of members from various disciplines all of whom are dedicated to the advancement of medicine and patient care in Sri Lanka. 

Board Members

The Annual General Meeting was held at of the home of Drs. Lasika and Chandrika Seneviratne on Saturday April 15, 2017. The new Leadership Team and Board of Directors were elected and they are:

Lasika Seneviratne, M.D.   

Vice President:
Kumari Wickramasinghe, M.D

Radhini Rajah  

Assistant Secretary:

Daphany Trijjiho

Methinda Jayawardena

Assistant Treasurer:
Michael Perera, M.D

Board of Directors:
Sirima Hethumuni, M.D.
Sarath Gunatilleke, M.D.
Michael Perera, M.D.
Lareef Idroos, M.D.
Walter Jayasinghe, M.D.

Press Secretaries:

Nabila Idroos
Daphany Trijjiho

Technical Committee:
Methinda Jayawardena
Radhini Rajah
Shehan Wijayanayake